Contacts

Dean’s Office

Office hours: Monday to Thursday from 9 a.m. to 12 a.m. and from 2.30 p.m. to 4.30 p.m.; Friday from 9 a.m. to 12 a.m.

Contacts:
Tel.: 0382.98.5500
E-mail: presing@unipv.it

Dean of the Faculty of Engineering: Lalo Magni
Tel.: 0382.98.5501
E-mail: lalo.magni@unipv.it

Teaching Activity Management Coordinator: Cristina Salvadelli
Tel.: 0382.98.5770
E-mail: cristina.salvadelli@unipv.it

Staff:

Perucchini Siro
Tel.: 0382.98.5701
E-mail: siro.perucchini@unipv.it

Rustioni Stefania
Tel.: 0382.98.5697
E-mail: stefania.rustioni@unipv.it

Sacchi Raul
Tel.: 0382.98.5770
E-mail: raulantonio.sacchi@unipv.it

Scannapieco Claudia
Tel.: 0382.98.5239
E-mail: claudia.scannapieco@unipv.it

Vai Isabella
Tel.: 0382.98.5701
E-mail: isabella.vai@unipv.it

Administrative Office

Administrative Office – via Ferrata 5, 27100 Pavia (0382.9859.63/64)

Office hours: Moday, Thursday and Friday from 9,30 a.m. to 12 a.m. .Tuesday and Wedsneday only by appoiment.
http://www.unipv.eu/site/home/naviga-per/studenti/segreteria-studenti-e-ufficio-tasse/segreteria-studenti-di-facolta/ingegneria.html